I Love Lucy TV Series Complete DVD Box Set


Sale ends soon!


Includes every episode of the entire TV Series!

120 Day Return Policy

Satisfaction Guaranteed

This Item is Brand New and Still Sealed.

Ships from our warehouse in Phoenix, Arizona.

This item is in regular DVD format

The Whole McGillicuddy: All 9 Seasons! All 194 Episodes!Fall in love again and again with the timeless comedy that entertains generation after generation. This special 34-disc DVD collection contains every hilarious episode of every classic season ofI Love Lucy–from the Lost Pilot to the The Lucy-Desi Comedy Hour shows. Join Lucy, Ricky, Fred and Ethel for non-stop laughter as you savor every magical moment of the greatest sitcom of all time. Get your I Love Lucy complete series today!
Closed Captions and Details
Audio Language: English, Spanish
Subtitles: Spanish
Format: Anamorphic Widescreen (No black bars on the top/bottom)
Region Code: Region 1 (Plays in the USA and Canada)
Disc Format: Regular DVD 
Condition: Brand New and Sealed
i love lucy dvd collection i love lucy collections large dvd i love lucy series dvds i love lucy show sets

You May Also Like

I Love Lucy TV Series Complete DVD Box Set