George Gently TV Series Seasons 1-8 DVD Set


Sale ends soon!


Includes every episode from all 8 seasons on DVD!

120 Day Return Policy

Satisfaction Guaranteed

This Item is Brand New and Still Sealed.

Ships from our warehouse in Phoenix, Arizona.

This item is in regular DVD format

This boxed set includes all the seven seasons of Inspector Gently spanning from 1964 to 1969. Set in 1960’s, George gently is a crime drama featuring Martin Shaw, Lee Ingleby and Simon Hubbard. George Gently (Martin Shaw) is an old school officer, who spends his days in bringing justice for the people with the help of John Bacchus (Lee Ingleby). However, this task is full of challenges as the line between the police and criminals is blurring. Will he be able to adapt himself with the changing times, keeping everything aside that he has lived for?
Closed Captions and Details
Audio Language: English
Subtitles: English
Format: Anamorphic Widescreen (No Black bars on the top or bottom)
Region Code: Region 1 (Plays in the USA and Canada)
Disc Format: Regular DVD 
Condition: Brand New and Sealed
george gently series acorn george gently series george gently ultimate collection with subtitles

You May Also Like

George Gently TV Series Seasons 1-8 DVD Set